Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September

October

Tuesday 5th October 202107:55Mass (live-streamed on Facebook and our website)
Streamed live on Facebook and our Website
Wednesday 6th October 202110:00Mass (live-streamed via our website and Facebook page)
Streamed live on Facebook and our Website
Thursday 7th October 202108:00Mass (live-streamed via our website and Facebook page)
Tuesday 12th October 202107:55Mass (live-streamed on Facebook and our website)
Streamed live on Facebook and our Website
Wednesday 13th October 202110:00Mass (live-streamed via our website and Facebook page)
Streamed live on Facebook and our Website
Thursday 14th October 202108:00Mass (live-streamed via our website and Facebook page)
Tuesday 19th October 202107:55Mass (live-streamed on Facebook and our website)
Streamed live on Facebook and our Website
Wednesday 20th October 202110:00Mass (live-streamed via our website and Facebook page)
Streamed live on Facebook and our Website
Thursday 21st October 202108:00Mass (live-streamed via our website and Facebook page)
Tuesday 26th October 202107:55Mass (live-streamed on Facebook and our website)
Streamed live on Facebook and our Website
Wednesday 27th October 202110:00Mass (live-streamed via our website and Facebook page)
Streamed live on Facebook and our Website
Thursday 28th October 202108:00Mass (live-streamed via our website and Facebook page)
Saturday 30th October 202109:00Mass (also live-streamed)
Sunday 31st October 2021 ALL SAINTS' DAY
09:00Mass
10:30Parish Mass
18:00Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
<< September