Videos


Thursday 1st October 2020
Thursday 1st October 2020
Date Recorded: 01/10/2020

Sunday 27th September 2020 - 26th Sunday in Ordinary Time
Sunday 27th September 2020 - 26th Sunday in Ordinary Time
Date Recorded: 27/09/2020

Sunday 20th September 2020 - 25th Sunday in Ordinary Time
Sunday 20th September 2020 - 25th Sunday in Ordinary Time
Date Recorded: 20/09/2020

Sunday 13th September 2020 - The Triumph of The Cross
Sunday 13th September 2020 - The Triumph of The Cross
Date Recorded: 13/09/2020

Sunday 6th September 2020 - 23rd Sunday in Ordinary Time
Sunday 6th September 2020 - 23rd Sunday in Ordinary Time
Date Recorded: 06/09/2020

Sunday 30th August 2020 - 22nd Sunday in Ordinary Time
Sunday 30th August 2020 - 22nd Sunday in Ordinary Time
Date Recorded: 30/08/2020

Sunday 23rd August 2020 - 21st Sunday in Ordinary Time- Video 2
Sunday 23rd August 2020 - 21st Sunday in Ordinary Time
Date Recorded: 23/08/2020

Sunday 23rd August 2020- 21st Sunday in Ordinary Time Video 1
Sunday 23rd August 2020- 21st Sunday in Ordinary Time Video 1
Date Recorded: 23/08/2020

Sunday 16th August 2020 - Assumption of The Blessed Virgin Mary
Sunday 16th August 2020 - Assumption of The Blessed Virgin Mary
Date Recorded: 16/08/2020

Sunday 9th August 2020 - 19th Sunday in Ordinary Time
Sunday 9th August 2020 - 19th Sunday in Ordinary Time
Date Recorded: 09/08/2020

Sunday 2nd August 2020 - Transfiguration of The Lord
Sunday 2nd August 2020 - Transfiguration of The Lord
Date Recorded: 02/08/2020

Sunday 26th July 2020 - St James, Apostle
Sunday 26th July 2020 - St James, Apostle
Date Recorded: 26/07/2020

Sunday 19th July 2020 - 16th Sunday in Ordinary Time
Sunday 19th July 2020 - 16th Sunday in Ordinary Time
Date Recorded: 19/07/2020

Sunday 12th July 2020 - 15th Sunday in Ordinary Time
Sunday 12th July 2020 - 15th Sunday in Ordinary Time
Date Recorded: 12/07/2020

Sunday 5th July 2020 - 14th Sunday in Ordinary Time
Sunday 5th July 2020 - 14th Sunday in Ordinary Time
Date Recorded: 06/07/2020

Sunday 28th June 2020 SAINT PETER AND SAINT PAUL, Apostles
Sunday 28th June 2020 SAINT PETER AND SAINT PAUL, Apostles
Date Recorded: 28/06/2020

Sunday 21st June 2020 - 12th Sunday in Ordinary Time
Sunday 21st June 2020 - 12th Sunday in Ordinary Time
Date Recorded: 21/06/2020

Sunday 14th June 2020 - The Body & Blood of Christ
Sunday 14th June 2020 - The Body & Blood of Christ
Date Recorded: 14/06/2020

Sunday 7th June 2020 - The Most Holy Trinity
Sunday 7th June 2020 - The Most Holy Trinity
Date Recorded: 07/06/2020

Pentecost - Sunday 31st May 2020
Pentecost - Sunday 31st May 2020
Date Recorded: 31/05/2020

Sunday 24th May 2020 - 7th Sunday of Easter
Sunday 24th May 2020 - 7th Sunday of Easter
Date Recorded: 26/05/2020

Ascension Day - Thursday 21st May 2020
Ascension Day - Thursday 21st May 2020
Date Recorded: 21/05/2020

Sunday 17th May 2020 - 6th Sunday of Easter
Sunday 17th May 2020 - 6th Sunday of Easter
Date Recorded: 17/05/2020

Sunday 10th May 2020 - 5th Sunday of Easter
Sunday 10th May 2020 - 5th Sunday of Easter
Date Recorded: 10/05/2020

Sunday 3rd May 2020 - 4th Sunday of Easter
Sunday 3rd May 2020 - 4th Sunday of Easter
Date Recorded: 03/05/2020

Sunday 26th April 2020 - 3rd Sunday of Easter
Sunday 26th April 2020 - 3rd Sunday of Easter
Date Recorded: 26/04/2020

Sunday 19th April - 2nd Sunday of Easter
Sunday 19th April - 2nd Sunday of Easter
Date Recorded: 19/04/2020

Easter Day - Sunday 12th April 2020 Video 1
Easter Day - Sunday 12th April 2020 Video 1
Date Recorded: 12/04/2020

Easter Day - Sunday 12th April 2020 Video 2
Easter Day - Sunday 12th April 2020 Video 2
Date Recorded: 12/04/2020

Easter Day - Sunday 12th April 2020 Video 3
Easter Day - Sunday 12th April 2020 Video 3
Date Recorded: 12/04/2020

Sunday 5th April 2020 - Palm Sunday
Palm Sunday
Date Recorded: 05/04/2020

Lent 5 Sunday 29th March 2020
29/03/2020 Lent 5
Date Recorded: 29/03/2020

Lent 4 Sunday 22nd March 2020 Mothering Sunday
22/03/2020 Lent 4
Date Recorded: 22/03/2020