Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February 2019

March 2019

Saturday 2nd March 201918:001st Mass of Sunday
Saturday evening Vigil Mass of Sunday.  It will last around 40 minutes and be a little less formal than Sunday morning Mass.  Ideal for those trying to juggle the many commitments of life with Sunday morning church-attendance!  Spread the word! Encourage your friends!
Sunday 3rd March 201908:30Morning Prayer
08.30 Morning Prayer
10:00Parish Mass
Join us here at St Luke's as we celebrate our weekly Parish Mass
Tuesday 5th March 201909:00Morning Prayer
0900 Morning Prayer
10:00Mass
10.00 Mass
17:30Evening Prayer
17.30 Evening Prayer
Wednesday 6th March 2019 ASH WEDNESDAY
09:00Morning Prayer
0900 Morning Prayer
10:00Said Mass with imposition of ashes
Said Mass
19:30Sung Mass with imposition of ashes
Ash Wednesday Mass
Thursday 7th March 201909:00Morning Prayer
0900 Morning Prayer
10:00Mass
10.00 Mass
17:30Evening Prayer
17.30 Evening Prayer
Friday 8th March 201918:00Stations of the Cross
Saturday 9th March 201910:00Mass
18:001st Mass of Sunday
Saturday evening Vigil Mass of Sunday.  It will last around 40 minutes and be a little less formal than Sunday morning Mass.  Ideal for those trying to juggle the many commitments of life with Sunday morning church-attendance!  Spread the word! Encourage your friends!
Sunday 10th March 2019 LENT 1
08:30Morning Prayer
08.30 Morning Prayer
10:00Parish Mass
Join us here at St Luke's as we celebrate our weekly Parish Mass
Tuesday 12th March 201909:00Morning Prayer
0900 Morning Prayer
10:00Mass
10.00 Mass
17:30Evening Prayer
17.30 Evening Prayer
Wednesday 13th March 201909:00Morning Prayer
0900 Morning Prayer
13:00Funeral: Anne Doxsey
17:30Evening Prayer
17.30 Evening Prayer
18:00Mass
1800 'Workers' Mass
Thursday 14th March 201909:00Morning Prayer
0900 Morning Prayer
10:00Mass
10.00 Mass
17:30Evening Prayer
17.30 Evening Prayer
18:00Stations of the Cross
Saturday 16th March 201910:00Mass
18:001st Mass of Sunday
Saturday evening Vigil Mass of Sunday.  It will last around 40 minutes and be a little less formal than Sunday morning Mass.  Ideal for those trying to juggle the many commitments of life with Sunday morning church-attendance!  Spread the word! Encourage your friends!
Sunday 17th March 2019 LENT 2
08:30Morning Prayer
08.30 Morning Prayer
10:00Parish Mass
Join us here at St Luke's as we celebrate our weekly Parish Mass
Tuesday 19th March 201909:00Morning Prayer
0900 Morning Prayer
10:00Mass
10.00 Mass
17:30Evening Prayer
17.30 Evening Prayer
Wednesday 20th March 201909:00Morning Prayer
0900 Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
17.30 Evening Prayer
18:00Mass
1800 'Workers' Mass
Thursday 21st March 201909:00Morning Prayer
0900 Morning Prayer
10:00Mass
10.00 Mass
17:30Evening Prayer
17.30 Evening Prayer
Saturday 23rd March 201910:00Stations of the Cross and Mass
13:00Wedding
18:001st Mass of Sunday
Saturday evening Vigil Mass of Sunday.  It will last around 40 minutes and be a little less formal than Sunday morning Mass.  Ideal for those trying to juggle the many commitments of life with Sunday morning church-attendance!  Spread the word! Encourage your friends!
Sunday 24th March 2019 LENT 3
08:30Morning Prayer
08.30 Morning Prayer
10:00Parish Mass
Join us here at St Luke's as we celebrate our weekly Parish Mass
Tuesday 26th March 201909:00Morning Prayer
0900 Morning Prayer
10:00Mass
10.00 Mass
17:30Evening Prayer
17.30 Evening Prayer
18:00Stations of the Cross
Wednesday 27th March 201909:00Morning Prayer
0900 Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
17.30 Evening Prayer
18:00Mass
1800 'Workers' Mass
Thursday 28th March 201909:00Morning Prayer
0900 Morning Prayer
10:00Mass
10.00 Mass
17:30Evening Prayer
17.30 Evening Prayer
Saturday 30th March 201910:00Mass
18:001st Mass of Sunday
Saturday evening Vigil Mass of Sunday.  It will last around 40 minutes and be a little less formal than Sunday morning Mass.  Ideal for those trying to juggle the many commitments of life with Sunday morning church-attendance!  Spread the word! Encourage your friends!
Sunday 31st March 2019 MOTHERING SUNDAY
08:30Morning Prayer
08.30 Morning Prayer
10:00Parish Mass
Join us here at St Luke's as we celebrate our weekly Parish Mass
<< February 2019