Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December 2018

January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
Thursday 3rd January 201909:00Morning Prayer
0900 Morning Prayer
10:00Mass
10.00 Mass
17:30Evening Prayer
17.30 Evening Prayer
Saturday 5th January 201910:00Mass
10.00 Mass
18:001st Mass of Sunday
Saturday evening Vigil Mass of Sunday.  It will last around 40 minutes and be a little less formal than Sunday morning Mass.  Ideal for those trying to juggle the many commitments of life with Sunday morning church-attendance!  Spread the word! Encourage your friends!
Sunday 6th January 2019 EPIPHANY OF THE LORD
08:30Morning Prayer
08.30 Morning Prayer
10:00Parish Mass
Join us here at St Luke's as we celebrate our weekly Parish Mass
Tuesday 8th January 201909:00Morning Prayer
0900 Morning Prayer
10:00Mass
10.00 Mass
17:30Evening Prayer
17.30 Evening Prayer
Wednesday 9th January 201909:00Morning Prayer
0900 Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
17.30 Evening Prayer
18:00Mass
1800 'Workers' Mass
Sunday 13th January 2019 Baptism of the Lord
10:00Parish Mass
Join us here at St Luke's as we celebrate our weekly Parish Mass
Saturday 19th January 201910:00Mass
10.00 Mass
18:001st Mass of Sunday
Saturday evening Vigil Mass of Sunday.  It will last around 40 minutes and be a little less formal than Sunday morning Mass.  Ideal for those trying to juggle the many commitments of life with Sunday morning church-attendance!  Spread the word! Encourage your friends!
Sunday 20th January 201908:30Morning Prayer
08.30 Morning Prayer
10:00Parish Mass
Join us here at St Luke's as we celebrate our weekly Parish Mass
18:00Choral Evensong
Tuesday 22nd January 201909:00Morning Prayer
0900 Morning Prayer
10:00Mass
10.00 Mass
17:30Evening Prayer
17.30 Evening Prayer
Wednesday 23rd January 201909:00Morning Prayer
0900 Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
17.30 Evening Prayer
18:00Mass
1800 'Workers' Mass
Thursday 24th January 201909:00Morning Prayer
0900 Morning Prayer
10:00Mass
10.00 Mass
17:30Evening Prayer
17.30 Evening Prayer
Saturday 26th January 201910:00Mass
10.00 Mass
18:001st Mass of Sunday
Saturday evening Vigil Mass of Sunday.  It will last around 40 minutes and be a little less formal than Sunday morning Mass.  Ideal for those trying to juggle the many commitments of life with Sunday morning church-attendance!  Spread the word! Encourage your friends!
Sunday 27th January 201908:30Morning Prayer
08.30 Morning Prayer
10:00Parish Mass
Join us here at St Luke's as we celebrate our weekly Parish Mass
Tuesday 29th January 201909:00Morning Prayer
0900 Morning Prayer
10:00Mass
10.00 Mass
17:30Evening Prayer
17.30 Evening Prayer
Wednesday 30th January 201909:00Morning Prayer
0900 Morning Prayer
17:30Evening Prayer
17.30 Evening Prayer
18:00Mass
1800 'Workers' Mass
Thursday 31st January 201909:00Morning Prayer
0900 Morning Prayer
10:00Mass
10.00 Mass
17:30Evening Prayer
17.30 Evening Prayer
<< December 2018